Update

I purchased snestracker.club domain. That will become the new central hub as soon as a website is developed for it. For now I’ll just put some simple links up there to the youtube channel and to this wordpress.

I also created a snes program that plays a sample. I perfected some the transfer routine to get data to the SPC, which I detailed in a video yet to be uploaded (needs to be cut).

https://github.com/bazzinotti/SNES-Tracker/blob/master/PC_Tracker/SOUND/music.smc

Today, I plan on learning more about Blargg’s APU so that I can inject my SPC code directly into APU and run it / play sample from an SDL application.eh

But I didn’t. God DamniT!! I decided to fuck around instead.

Leave a Reply

